MAGNIFIER

Message of common value


ARE THERE...
DISCREET MAGNIFIERS?



YES,  SUCH AS EASYPOCKET


HOLIDAYS = LENSES

WHAT IS CATARACT?



CLOUDING OF THE LENS


SHOW YOUR EYES ...
WITH LENSES !!!





DAILIES: SAY IT WITH
YOUR EYES!
WHY DO YOU REGULAR NEED
EYE EXAMINATION WHEN YOU
HAVE GLAUCOMA? 



YOU DON'T FEEL ANYTHING
BUT YOUR EYE CAN GET BLIND
SLOWLY
WHEN THE EYE PRESSURE
IS TO HIGH!




METAMORPHOSIS
(=curved lines)




THIS MAY INDICATE AGE
RELATED MACULA
DEGENERATION



YOU ONLY HAVE  2 EYES:

CHECK YEARLY !

SEE CLEARLY  !



LENSES....
SO EASY !



TOOLS FOR SIGHTED: Love and Light Blind Care, Oudenburgweg 34A
8490 Varsenare-Jabbeke (tel 050/386821) - www.blindenzorglichtenliefde.be
- INVALIDITEITSAANVRAAG: social service through your health insurance.
§ 66% disability: possibly entitled to financial compensation ( "third party assistance and tax breaks) / using yellow stick.
§ 80% disability: use of white cane / reduction of license money) / / one for disabled parking and telephone reduction.
§ 90% disability: the reduction in public transport.
§ 100% disability: exemption from road tax on vehicles.
- HELP SENIORS: In every town there are facilities for seniors: cleaning service / food service / personal alarm (available through mutual insurance company, hospital, municipal and CPAS)
- NEWSPAPER OF WEST-FLANDERS: Regional news on cassette (instead of newspaper): Duboisstr 15,
8800 Roeselare, 051/221212 (including information on audiobook).
- THE STANDARD / Het Nieuwsblad / De Gentenaar: can get floppy. The viewing software is included in the subscription. The price is no more than a normal subscription.
- CASSETTES to read texts from the latest newspapers and magazines: Vzw
- Prog Braille, Stadsomvaart 7, 3500 Hasselt. Tel: 011/223437
- CULTURAL ORGANIZATIONS: Light and Love: 050/386821 / Friends of the blind and partially sighted, Princess Elisabeth Laan 57, 8401 Bredene. Tel: 059/502828
- SOCIAL WELFARE (including applications for disability and guidance): Your health insurance or social services Blindenzorf (Jeruzalemstr 19, 8000 Brugge Tel: 050/343069 / /-Martin Cemetery ST-7, 8500 Kortrijk Tel: 056/218594 / / Recollettenlei 6, 9000 Gent Tel 09/2259529 / / Brailleliga Gent: Assistant for West-Vlaanderen: Mrs Vande Mergel, phone after every Tuesday morning at tel 09/2259648)
- PROVIDE TEMPORARY RELIEF OF RELATIVE: Horriestr 12, 8800 Roeselare Tel: 22.99.99
- EXCURSIONS SIGHTED: Amandstr ST-5A, 88OO Roeselare tel: 051/222242 - there are hotels, that are adapted to visually impaired (eg on the English coast in Weston-super-Mare and Bognor Regis)
- INFO VISION, Kapucijnenvoer 33, 3000 Leuven. Tel 016/212392: Technical support center for visually handicapped. One can go for advice and information. The center publishes a quarterly technical "info vision magazine" with a detailed description of new tools (normal pressure / large print / Braille / disc). Price: 600 fr / y.
- VERGROTINGSPROGRAMMA'S (Computer) Sensotec, Snaggaardstr 3, Bruges - 050.394949
* demonstrations can at the Service of blind care in 3010 in Leuven Kessel-lo:
E. Solvaystr 77 - 016.26.05.90
- Vigin VZW, Stormestr 46, 8790 Waregem, Tel / fax: 056/608123: Objective: help visually handicapped in their familiar home environment to optimize their zelfredbaarheid. Also integration in education and professional activity is pursued. In addition, organized group activities and a library resources and services.
- City Library, Long Nieuwstr 105, 2000 Antwerp tel 03.231.18.05: free printed catalog of audiobook / books are sent free of charge by
· All libraries have "large-letter books, letters, larger!
- FUND FLEMISH: intervenes for devices, which is not between INAMI: adaptations of houses / displacement of visually handicapped aids: dog + learning movement techniques with a white stick / talking calculators + TV-loupes / educational assistance to higher education / computer services for visually handicapped: image magnification / synthetic voices / scanners / braileprinters.
- Never make a purchase, before you've made a request. What you have
- Purchased is not refundable! Contact Address: Roland Bonte - Magdalena-str 20,
- 8200 Brugge (St. Andries) - Tel: 050.390921 - Fax: 050.393680. For Ontario: G.
- Callierlaan 94-96 - 9000 Gent. Tel: 09.225.26.90 - Fax: 09.233.93.87.
- BENEFITS FOR DISABLED PEOPLE YOUNGER THAN 65 Y: Ministry of Social Welfare Service for concessions - Black Lievevrouwstr 3 C - 1000 Brussels - Tel: 02.5480810.
 
- TECHNICAL EDUCATIONAL TOOLS FOR USE BY SCHOOL STUDENTS WITH DISABILITIES EDUCATION IN THE ORDINARY: Ministry of the Flemish Community, department of education - special education service organization - Koningstr 138 - 1000 Brussels.
Tel: 02.211.45.06 - Fax: 02.211.46.70.
- FLEMISH Handi GUIDE: free guide with list of all social facilities for the disabled: the Ministry of the Flemish Community, Welfare Department, Family and Social Welfare Administration, Management General welfare, Markiesstr 1-1000 Brussels. There is also a convenient guide to the federal government. You can change these questions to: Department of Social Welfare, Department disability, Black Lievrouwstr C 3, 1000 Brussels. Tel: 02,509. 81.25. At the last address you can also request information about Fiscal advantages to disabled.
- Spermalie INSTITUTE: School for the visually impaired: Snaggaardstr 9-8000 Bruges Tel: 050.340341
- While Perfection FOR THE CHILDREN: Info for RVA, career-breaks service, 7 Imperial Avenue, 1000 Brussels. If you are part-timing for your child to educate, and then become unemployed, you will enjoy some advantages.
- CPAS: You can find material and financial support, if you're in need of help. They can also help you to a social housing and all kinds of services (eg cleaning help). You can contact the CPAS through your health insurance. Directly address the CPAS to Tielt: Blanket Darraslaan 19, 8700 Tielt. Tel. : 051/40.06.40. You can also go for renting a "personal alarm": this is a toestelletje that the disabled or the elder's neck hangs. When problems pushed the button, so central is informed, who then contact the family or friends.
- ELDERLY AID: All authorized services are grouped under: Service for family and elderly assistance, St Janstr 32-38, 1000 Brussels. Tel: 02.5150415
- NURSE AT HOME: You can get information at the following addresses:
 
vzw Home Care Home health
Pr. Kennedy Park 2 8500 Kortrijk
056/23. 03.81
Contact: Els Noppe
                                                                                 Solidarity for the Family
H. Horriestraat 12
8800 Roeselare 051/22.99.99
Contact: M. Deraedt
  
White-Yellow Cross
Gruuthuusestraat 26 8700 Tielt
051/40.03.22
Contact: B. Dewinter 051/20.83.45
                                                               Kring Independent Nurses
Regio Tielt
H. Verriestraat 4
8800 Roeselare
  
The independent team of nurses
in collaboration with Home Care
Family Care, W. Vl. vzw ..
Bruggestraat 48 8700 Tielt
051/40.04.43 Contact: Lieve Ravelingien  
- INFO SPECIAL EDUCATION: Special Education Service, Koningstr 136-138, 1000 Brussels. Tel: 02.211.42.11. Most will ask council to local PMS centers. In Tielt you can find free education in Bruggestr 42 Tel: 400,895 and the state education: Gruuthusestr 92 Phone: 402,347.
- Student ': Min of Flemish Community - Education Department. Center for information and documentation, Koningstr 71, 1000 Brussels. Tel: 02.219.18.00
- Mutualiteit: off sick for Others facilities
- FLEMISH DIABETES ASSOCIATION, Ottergem steenweg 456, 9000 Gent. Tel: 09/220.05.20
- BELGIAN CENTER FOR DOGS: 012.23.43.19
- ROYAL SOCIETY FOR THE BLIND AND SIGHTED (KMB): Van Schoonbekestr 114, 2018 Antwerpen - 03.248.54.78 - fax: 03.248.0863. This is a pluralistic organization that can help with applications for disability and mental processing of your disability. It can also display a number of tools and rental (on request of ophthalmologists!). They can also give an independent training + guide you (in groups or individually) to the activities of daily life better. There are 4 times a year trips organized by culture, recreation and sport for the visually impaired. The organization may also arrange the purchase of a blind dog run!
- WORK FOR SIGHTED: center for professional guidance of Braille League can assist and advise in terms of wage subsidies (up to half of the major handicaps to pay!): Www.brailleliga.be. . The grants are possible: CLA 26 (severe disability) or Flemish involving premium (less severe disability). Enrollment in the Flemish Fund is still needed! Other useful addresses in terms of work: www.vlafo.be (= website of the Flemish Fund for Social Integration of Persons with Disabilities / / / www.unizo.be / diversity --
- FRIENDS OF THE BLIND-FLANDERS SECTION: Ganzestr 9 -8670 Koksijde - 058.51.00.01 - email: @ vrienden.der.blinden yucom.be - helped to West - and East Flanders: Brigitte Vervenne - 058.510001 - offer: guided training for blind dogs / free time planning: cassettoteek / Sports Department / meetings / meals / holidays at home - and abroad / cinema / Social Service (for increased individual independence in daily life) / service donations and bequests / business: custom work / residential services for adults / Rest Home 'Princess Paola'
IF YOU WANT A NEW LOOK
SHOW YOUR EYES, WITH LENSES!
WE ARE HERE, TO HELP YOU
WE LIKE TO "WOW" YOU
PRIORITY TO QUALITY
YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET
BETTER VISION - BETTER LOOKS
GOOD LOOKING - GOOD SEEING
PRIORITY TO QUALITY
IF YOU WANT MORE
MORE INSIGHT IN YOUR SIGHT

LOUPE

Annonce de valeur commune


QU'EST CE QUE LA CATARACTE?



OPAFICATION DE LA LENTILLE


ALTERNEZ LUNETTES ET
LENTILLES


VACANCES = LENTILLES


MIEUX AVEC DES LUNETTES DE
LECTURE HIGH TECH


LES LENTILLES, SI FACILE!





DAILIES: DITES-LE AVEC
VOS YEUX!



OSEZ ESSAYER DES LENTILLES!
POURQUOI UN CONTROLE LORS
DE GLAUCOME?



VOUS NE RESSENTEZ RIEN A
VOS YEUX MAIS LENTEMENT
VOUS POUVEZ DEVENIR AVEUGLE
SI VOTRE TENSION OCULAIRE
EST TROP ELEVEE !





BIEN VOIR
SANS DEVOIR?

LENTILLES
QUOTIDIENNES:
SI FACILE ! 



VOUS AVEZ SEULEMENT
DEUX YEUX !

UN CONTRÔLE REGULIER
EST TRES UTILE

POURQUOI UN CONTROLE ANNUEL LORS
DU DIABETE?




POUR EVITER LES PHENOMENES DE
FUITE ET POUR ELIMINER LES
HEMORRAGIES  







LOUPE » ADRESSES BASSE VISION »
DES CONTACTS UTILS
- OUTILS POUR observé: Love and Light Blind Care, Oudenburgweg 34A
8490 Varsenare-Jabbeke (tél 050/386821) - www.blindenzorglichtenliefde.be

- INVALIDITEITSAANVRAAG: les services sociaux par le biais de votre assurance santé. 
§ 66% d'invalidité de peut-être droit à une compensation financière ( «aide d'un tiers et les allégements fiscaux) / utilisation de bâton jaune.
§ 80% d'invalidité: l'utilisation de la canne blanche / réduction du prix de licence) / / un pour stationnement pour personnes handicapées et à la réduction de téléphone.
§ d'invalidité de 90%: la réduction dans les transports publics.
§ d'invalidité de 100%: exonération de la taxe routière sur les véhicules.

- SENIORS HELP: Dans chaque ville, il existe des facilités pour les personnes âgées: service de nettoyage / restauration / alarme personnelle (disponible via la compagnie d'assurance mutuelle, l'hôpital, municipales et CPAS)

- JOURNAL DE LA FLANDRE OCCIDENTALE: nouvelles régionales sur cassette (au lieu de journal): Duboisstr 15,
8800 Roeselare, 051/221212 (y compris des informations sur un livre audio).

- LE / STANDARD Het Nieuwsblad / De Gentenaar: pouvez obtenir de disquette. Le logiciel de visualisation est inclus dans l'abonnement. Le prix n'est pas plus qu'un abonnement normal.

- Cassettes de lire des textes par les journaux les plus récentes et les revues: vzw
- Prog braille, Stadsomvaart 7, 3500 Hasselt. Tél: 011/223437

- ORGANISMES CULTURELS: Lumière et d'Amour: 050/386821 / Les Amis des aveugles et des malvoyants, la Princesse Elisabeth Laan 57, 8401 Bredene. Tél: 059/502828

- SERVICE SOCIAL (y compris les demandes d'invalidité et d'orientation): Votre assurance santé ou de services sociaux Blindenzorf (Jeruzalemstr 19, 8000 Brugge Tél: 050/343069 / / cimetière St-Martin-7, 8500 Kortrijk Tél: 056/218594 / / Recollettenlei 6, 9000 Gent Tel 09/2259529 / / Brailleliga Gent: Assistant for West-Vlaanderen: Mme Vande Mergel, téléphone après chaque mardi matin à Tel 09/2259648)

- Apporter un soulagement temporaire de parent: Horriestr 12, 8800 Roeselare Tel: 22.99.99

- Découverte observé: Amandstr ST-5A, 88OO Roeselare tel: 051/222242 - il ya des hôtels, qui sont adaptées aux déficients visuels (par exemple sur les côtes anglaises à Weston-super-Mare et Bognor Regis)

- INFO VISION, Kapucijnenvoer 33, 3000 Louvain. 016/212392 Tel: centre de support technique pour les malvoyants. On peut aller pour obtenir des conseils et des informations. Le centre publie une revue trimestrielle technique "magazine Info Vision» avec une description détaillée de nouveaux outils (la pression normale, en gros braille / disque). 

- VERGROTINGSPROGRAMMA (l'ordinateur) Sensotec, Snaggaardstr 3, Bruges - 050.394949
* Peut manifestations au Service de soins aux aveugles en 3010 à Leuven Kessel-Lo:
E. Solvaystr 77 - 016.26.05.90

- Vigin VZW, Stormestr 46, 8790 Waregem, Tel / fax: 056/608123: Objectif: aider des handicapés visuels dans leur environnement familier afin d'optimiser leurs zelfredbaarheid. Également l'intégration dans l'éducation et l'activité professionnelle est exercée. En outre, organisé des activités de groupe et une ressources de la bibliothèque et des services.

- Bibliothèque municipale, Long Nieuwstr 105, 2000 Anvers Tél 03.231.18.05: catalogue imprimé gratuitement des livres audio / livres sont envoyés gratuitement par les
· Toutes les bibliothèques ont des «livres de grands caractères, lettres, plus grand!

- FONDS FLAMAND: intervient pour les dispositifs, ce qui n'est pas entre l'INAMI: adaptations de maisons / déplacement des aides visuelles à mobilité réduite: chien + l'apprentissage des techniques de circulation avec un bâton blanc / calculatrice vocale + loupes TV / aide à l'éducation à l'éducation supérieure / services informatiques pour les malvoyants: grossissement de l'image / voix synthétique / Scanner / braileprinters.
- Ne jamais effectuer un achat, avant que vous ayez fait la demande. Ce que vous avez
- Achetés ne sont pas remboursable! Adresse de contact: Roland Bonte - Magdalena-Str 20,
- 8200 Brugge (St Andries) - Tel: 050.390921 - Fax: 050.393680. Pour l'Ontario: G.
- Callierlaan 94-96 - 9000 Gent. Tél: 09.225.26.90 - Fax: 09.233.93.87.
- PRESTATIONS POUR PERSONNES HANDICAPEES moins de 65 ans Y: Ministère des affaires sociales de service pour les concessions - Black Lievevrouwstr C 3 - 1000 Bruxelles - Tél: 02.5480810.
 
- TECHNIQUE POUR L'EDUCATION DES OUTILS POUR LES ETUDIANTS EN EMPLOI PAR L'ECOLE LES PERSONNES HANDICAPÉES DE L'EDUCATION DANS L'ORDINAIRE: Ministère de la Communauté flamande, Département de l'éducation - l'organisation du service d'éducation spéciale - Koningstr 138 - 1000 Bruxelles.
Tél: 02.211.45.06 - Fax: 02.211.46.70.

- Vlaamse Handi GUIDE: guide gratuit avec la liste de tous les équipements sociaux pour les personnes handicapées: le Ministère de la Communauté flamande, Département de la protection, de la Famille et des Affaires sociales administration, la gestion du bien-être général, Markiesstr 1-1000 Bruxelles. Il ya aussi un guide pratique pour le gouvernement fédéral. Vous pouvez modifier ces questions à: Département des affaires sociales, Département d'invalidité, Black Lievrouwstr C 3, 1000 Bruxelles. Tél: 02509. 81.25. À la dernière adresse vous pouvez également demander des informations sur les avantages fiscaux aux personnes handicapées.

- Spermalie INSTITUT: école pour les malvoyants: Snaggaardstr 9-8000 Bruges Tél: 050.340341

- Alors que la perfection pour les enfants: Infos pour les RVA, interruptions de carrière des services, 7 Keizerlaan, 1000 Bruxelles. Si vous faites partie timing pour votre enfant à éduquer, et puis se retrouvent au chômage, vous bénéficierez de certains avantages.

- CPAS: Vous pouvez trouver un soutien matériel et financier, si vous avez besoin d'aide. Ils peuvent également vous aider à un logement social et toutes sortes de services (par exemple l'aide ménagère). Vous pouvez contacter le CPAS à travers votre assurance maladie. De s'attaquer directement au CPAS à Tielt: Darraslaan 19, Blanket 8700 Tielt. Tél. : 051/40.06.40. Vous pouvez aussi aller à la location d'une alarme «personnelle»: il s'agit d'un toestelletje que les handicapés ou les personnes âgées le cou se bloque. Lorsque des problèmes poussé sur la touche, si central est informé, qui contactent alors la famille ou des amis.

- AIDE PERSONNES AGEES: Tous les services autorisés sont regroupées sous, Service pour la famille et l'assistance des personnes âgées, St Janstr 32-38, 1000 Bruxelles. Tél: 02.5150415

- NURSE AT HOME: Vous pouvez obtenir des informations aux adresses suivantes:
 
Home Care Home vzw santé
Pr. Kennedy Park 2 8500 Kortrijk
056/23. 03,81
Contact: Els Noppe
                                                                                 Solidarité pour la famille
H. Horriestraat 12
8800 Roeselare 051/22.99.99
Contact: M. Deraedt
  
Croix Blanche et Jaune
Gruuthuusestraat 26 8700 Tielt
051/40.03.22
Contact: B. Dewinter 051/20.83.45
                                                               Kring indépendants des infirmières et infirmiers
Regio Tielt
H. Verriestraat 4
8800 Roeselare
  
Cette équipe indépendante d'infirmières
en collaboration avec les soins à domicile
Family Care, W. Vl. vzw ..
Bruggestraat 48 8700 Tielt
051/40.04.43 Contact: Lieve Ravelingien  
- INFO EDUCATION SPECIALE: Special Education Service, Koningstr 136-138, 1000 Bruxelles. Tél: 02.211.42.11. La plupart demanderont conseil aux centres locaux SPM. À Tielt, vous pouvez trouver un enseignement gratuit dans Bruggestr 42 Tel: 400895 et l'enseignement public: Gruuthusestr 92 Téléphone: 402347.

- Étudiant ": Min de la Communauté flamande - Département de l'éducation. Centre d'information et de documentation, Koningstr 71, 1000 Bruxelles. Tél: 02.219.18.00

- Mutualiteit: congé maladie pour les installations autres

- Vlaamse DIABETES ASSOCIATION, Ottergem steenweg 456, 9000 Gent. Tel: 09/220.05.20
- CENTRE BELGE POUR CHIENS: 012.23.43.19

- Société royale pour la aveugles et voyants (KMB): Van Schoonbekestr 114, 2018 Antwerpen - 03.248.54.78 - Fax: 03.248.0863. Il s'agit d'une organisation pluraliste qui peuvent aider avec les demandes d'invalidité et de traitement mental de votre invalidité. Il peut également afficher un certain nombre d'outils et services de location (sur demande des ophtalmologistes!). Ils peuvent également donner une formation indépendante + guide vous (en groupe ou individuellement) aux activités de la vie quotidienne meilleure. Il ya 4 fois par année des voyages organisés par la culture, les loisirs et le sport pour les handicapés visuels. L'organisation mai également organiser l'achat d'un enclos pour chiens aveugles!

- TRAVAUX DE observé: centre pour l'orientation professionnelle du Braille Ligue peut assister et de conseiller en matière de subventions salariales (jusqu'à la moitié des handicaps majeurs à payer!): Www.brailleliga.be. . Les subventions sont possibles: CLA 26 (invalidité sévère) ou flamand impliquant prime (moins grave handicap). L'inscription dans le Fonds flamand est encore nécessaire! Autres adresses utiles en termes de travail: www.vlafo.be (= site Internet du Fonds flamand pour l'intégration sociale des personnes handicapées / / / / www.unizo.be diversité --

- AMIS DES AVEUGLES FLANDRE SECTION: Ganzestr 9 -8670 Koksijde - 058.51.00.01 - e-mail: @ yucom.be vrienden.der.blinden - ont contribué à l'Ouest - et Flandre orientale: Brigitte Vervenne - 058.510001 - Offre: formation guidées pour les chiens aveugles l'aménagement du temps libre: cassettoteek / Sports Département / réunions / repas / jours à la maison - et à l'étranger / cinéma / Social Service (pour l'indépendance individuelle ont augmenté dans la vie quotidienne) / service des dons et legs / entreprise: le travail à forfait et services résidentiels pour adultes / Rest Home 'Princesse Paola "
TRAVAIL SUR MESURE JUSQUE DANS LE MOINDRE DETAIL
BIEN VU
PRIORITY TO QUALITY